How do i get in touch with a real live person ? no customer service? Been a customer since 2013 fell thru the crack! No response from you,not happy

HI CUSTOMER SINCE 2013. 
I find this annoying since there was no response to my multiple attempts to get my cash out since before the change as my bank linked to your account was closed and i tried multiple times to add another replacement account to no avail also my balance was severely depleted by your charges.
I am not a techie, i was an early adopter/ supporter of your company and I was severely penalized without any assistance trying to unsuccessfully remove my cash the account.

this is A LAST DITCH EFFORT TO FIND OUT HOW I CAN BE REIMBURSED FOR YOUR NUISANCE CHARGES AND HOW CAN YOU FULLY REFUND MY UNFAIR FEES AND DEDUCTIONS, AND HOW TO CASH FROM MY ACCOUNT AS I CANNOT REPLACE THE DEFUNCT LINKED BANK ACCOUNT WITH A NEW ONE AS I TRIED MULTIPLE TIMES . 

THIS IS THE FINAL CHANCE FOR YOU BEFORE I GO TO SOCIAL MEDIA AND OTHER MEDIAS TO INFORM THE PUBLIC OF YOUR UNFAIR PRACTICES. THIS IS HOW YOU TREAT LOYAL CUSTOMERS ??

YOU MAY NOT RESPOND TO THIS BUT I AWAIT YOUR RESPONSE BEFORE I WARN THE PUBLIC OF YOUR PRACTICES.
THANK YOU.

you can use my email or phone on file to contact me.

I await your response and giving you an opportunity to make this right.

I may be a small business but you should make the effort to support all customers especially the loyal ones since 2013.
thank you.

Hi @veck – We’re sorry for the delay, please email support@dwolla.com and we will look into your account!

HI, I tried that in the past; hence I had no other choice to post here, sorry if its inappropriate, its just frustrating for a non techie and small company to buy in to your promises and not have a proper customer support.

I tried multiple times and there was no responses from you,

FYI: you may need to fix your disconnect between your sales promises and you support.