Hello, I just wanted to clarify something in the documentation:
If the verified Customer has a status of
retry, some information may have been miskeyed. You have one more opportunity to correct any mistakes using this endpoint. This time, you’ll need to provide the Customer’s full SSN. If the additional attempt fails, the resulting status will be eitherdocumentorsuspended.
This is a bit unclear to me - if a customer is initially placed in retry status, how many attempts do we have to resolve? Is the ‘additional attempt’ one single update attempt following the customer creation, or an update attempt following this attempt?
Thanks!