Can i know when "verified account" will verified?

When i create “verified account” in test mode and i get status verified
immediately.

But when i create “verified account” in live. That gives me “Retry” status.

So that time what can i do and can i verify again “Retry” account?

Give me answer as soon as possible.

Hi @Megha_Kmphasis

To retry the verification of a customer, you can use the Update a Customer endpoint

Adding on to what Kelly shared, you may also want to check out this guide on handling the different verification statuses that a Verified Customer account may fall under - Customer Verification Statuses | Dwolla API Documentation